Teneo !!!

Aaron’s blog on Networking, and Enterprise Technology

Cisco Diagram Icons for PowerPoint

Jeremy Cioara, well respected in the voice and Cisco community, has posted some Cisco PowerPoint icons that can be used in your presentations. I guess some use PowerPoint for quick diagrams, though, I’m a Visio/Dia man myself.

These icons are uber-cool, complete with 3D and nice shading effects. Not sure if this is something he has been collecting over the years, or grabbed it all at once. All the same, you really should check out his post.

 

And, if you have never read his Blog, CiscoBlog, you really should subscribe. It’s really worth the read.

UPDATE:  The post on CiscoBlog’s blog has apparently been removed, but the link is still valid.  Since it’s his file, I’m linking to it, rather than hosting it on my site.   Download the file from here

Technorati Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Cisco Diagram Icons for PowerPoint

  1. umer August 25, 2008 at 8:01 am

    really looking forward to your cool icons 🙂

  2. Aaron Paxson August 26, 2008 at 6:53 pm

    Umer,

    I had linked to the post from CiscoBlog’s site, since that’s where it was. Unfortunately, the post has been removed, but the file is still there.

    I updated my post with the new link. Let me know if you still have troubles.

Leave a Reply

