Teneo !!!

Aaron’s blog on Networking, and Enterprise Technology

Styx Netflow Collector Update

I’ve been having a VERY hard time keeping up on my development on Styx.  With adding changes to OpenNMS, new projects, and my studies, it’s sooo hard to work on this project too.  But, I see ALOT of use for this type of system.  Below is an image of what I consider to be a 1.0 release.  Of course, current development is no where near that, but I’m hoping to have most of this done by 4Q2008.

Obviously, if you are a java developer, or have other qualifying experience, I would love to have you on the team!

  Tags: ,     Powered by Qumana

Leave a Reply

