Teneo !!!

Aaron’s blog on Networking, and Enterprise Technology

Cisco Live – 2008

I am really, really bummed. I was going to go to Cisco Live 2008 being held in Orlando, in June. Alas, with the upcoming forecasted recession, my company has cut back on expenses. Thus, no trip.

Actually, I was surprised my trip to Sweden didn’t get cancelled.

Anyone planning on going to Cisco Live 2008? Anyone going to blog about it? I would love to hear/see what went on from an observer’s point-of-view.

2 responses to “Cisco Live – 2008

  1. Tammy April 22, 2008 at 3:57 pm

    Hey You

    Thought I would leave you a post on your Teneo blog since it doesn’t seem anyone else is posting. LOL

    I am sorry that your not able to go but I am sure you’ll find plenty of info online ounce it is over. Plus you should be even more excited about your Sweden trip. -TJ

  2. Craig Tobias May 11, 2008 at 1:07 am

    I will be there to talk about Cisco’s new support wiki and other Web 2.0 projects that are coming down the pipe. So, I’m not exactly attending, but will be more than happy to let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

